Agenda
   
  Vereinsverzeichnis
   
  Begrüssungstafeln
   
  Freizeit und Sport
   
  Kultur
   
  Bibliothek
   
  Museum
   
  Märkte
   
  SBB Tageskarten
Vereine anzeigen
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Alle

S
Samariterverein Turbenthal und Umgebung
Jannet Bigler
Präsidentin
Unterdorfstrasse 19
8418 Oberschlatt
Telefon 052 363 23 89
samariter.turbenthal-wildberg@bluewin.ch

Schiessverein Schmidrüti-Sitzberg
Thomas Schiesser
Zihlackerring 16
8488 Turbenthal
Telefon 052 385 40 89
t.schiesser@gmx.ch
Website

Schützenverein Turbenthal-Neubrunn
Walter Fehr
Schürstrasse 4
8488 Turbenthal
Telefon 052 385 42 38
walter.fehr@bluewin.ch

Seniorenwandergruppe Turbenthal
Ernst Ehrismann
Schützenweg 9
8488 Turbenthal
Telefon 052 385 17 48
Natel 079 430 24 48
eu_ehrismann@bluewin.ch

Ski- und Sportclub Turbenthal
Irene Bergmann
Zihlackerring 26
8488 Turbenthal
Telefon 052 385 43 14
bergmanni@bluewin.ch
Website

Skilift-Sitzberg
Christoph Maurer
Sitzberg
8495 Schmidrüti
Telefon 052 386 23 44
cmaurer@gmx.ch
Website

Spielgruppe Chäferfäscht
Schmidrüti
Tabea Birkhäuser

Spielgruppe Sunnewirbel
Turbenthal
Claudia Freund
Hohmattring 9
8488 Turbenthal
Telefon 052 233 00 66
Natel 076 383 28 05
claudia.freund@cherina.ch

Spielgruppe Wundertrückli
Andrea Sölder
Sonnenbergstrasse 11B
8488 Turbenthal
Natel 078 751 36 54
spielgruppe@wundertrueckli.ch
Website

Spitex Verein
Mittleres Tösstal
Sekretariat
Tösstalstrasse 14
Geschäftspark
8488 Turbenthal
Telefon 052 385 23 30
Fax 052 385 51 46
info@spitex-toesstal.ch
Website

Sportclub "Red Devils", SCRD Turbenthal
Kern Thomas
Tösstalstrasse 1
8492 Wila
Natel 079 461 32 52
thom.kern@bluemail.ch

Sportschützen Wila-Turbenthal
Samuel Steger
Eichhaldenstrasse 41
8492 Wila
Telefon 052 385 22 68

Stiftung Schloss Turbenthal
Marcel Jenni
St. Gallerstrasse 8
8488 Turbenthal
Telefon 052 396 26 26
gehoerlosendorf@schlosst.ch